opcsmh@opcsmh.neomed.edu

Ohio Program for Campus Safety and Mental Health

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Reminder!!! Call for presentations 5th Biennial Conference and March Webinar: The Impact of COVID-19 Among the DD Population in Higher Education
1 messages
JZ
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 9:13 PM
Job Opening: OPCSMH Dissemination Coordinator
1 messages
JZ
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 4:54 PM
February Webinar: Power Point slides & Active Minds BIPOC Emerging Scholars Fellowship
1 messages
JZ
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 1:53 PM
Call for presentations 5th Biennial Conference-Creating Community Wellness: Equity and Inclusion in Student Mental Health
1 messages
JZ
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 9:14 PM
Reminder: February webinar registration and upcoming Learning Collaborative (GEERs) series
1 messages
JZ
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 5:09 PM
COVID-19: Vaccines, Research and Resistance to Vaccination
1 messages
JZ
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 9:39 PM
SAVE-THE-DATE: OPCSMH 5th Biennial Conference: Creating Community Wellness
1 messages
JZ
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 3:06 PM
February webinar: Helping College Students Successfully Navigate the First Episode of Psychosis and FY21 Grantee Announcement
1 messages
JZ
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 9:52 PM
OPCSMH December webinar: PowerPoint slides
1 messages
JZ
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 7:13 PM
Reminder: December webinar: Using Adaptive and Crisis Leadership Principles to Transition College Mental Health during the Pandemic
1 messages
JZ
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 8:24 PM
NEW Suicide Prevention Course!
1 messages
JZ
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 6:17 PM
Suicide Prevention, Intervention and Postvention A Resource and Programming Guide for Ohio Institutions of Higher Education
1 messages
JZ
Thu, Dec 3, 2020 3:13 PM
December webinar: Using Adaptive and Crisis Leadership Principles to Transition College Mental Health during the Pandemic
1 messages
JZ
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 10:19 PM
OPCSMH November webinar: PowerPoint slides
1 messages
JZ
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 3:06 PM
Coping with COVID: Building Resiliency for 2021
1 messages
JZ
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 6:29 PM
November webinar: The Role of Ohio College Campuses in Implementing The Suicide Prevention Plan for Ohio
1 messages
JZ
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 5:25 PM
An opportunity for students to share their experience! College students and disability rights during COVID-19
1 messages
JZ
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 5:29 PM
Reminder-October webinar: Parental Involvement-Building Partnerships
1 messages
JZ
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 4:28 PM
October webinar: Parental Involvement-Building Partnerships
1 messages
JZ
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 12:58 PM
September Webinar: PowerPoint slides & Suicide Prevention Month Webinar
1 messages
JZ
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 4:16 PM
Suicide Prevention Month Webinar
1 messages
JZ
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 3:03 PM
September webinar & 2020-21 webinar series
1 messages
JZ
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 9:00 PM
2019 Program Summary
1 messages
JZ
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 8:38 PM
National Minority MHAM: Mental Health Resources for Blacks, Indigenous People and People of Color
1 messages
JZ
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 8:11 PM
FAQs Guide-SFY21 Collaborative Program Development Grants (CPDG)
1 messages
JZ
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 8:37 PM
Next page